2018 Board of Directors Election

Over the last few weeks, the Cooperative’s Nominating Committee has been working diligently to evaluate candidates and select those members to appear on the ballot for the upcoming Board member election.

The Committee has completed its task, and the following candidates will appear on the ballot: William M. Elvey, Kevin Maloney, Dr. Judy Mitchell, Ron Moraski, and Christopher Rust.

Members will be receiving electronic ballots soon. Results of the vote will be shared at the Cooperative’s Stockholders’ Meeting during NAEP’s Annual Conference in April. Remember to cast your ballots!

2018 Board of Directors Nominees

William M. Elvey Kevin Maloney Dr. Judy Mitchell Ron Moraski Christopher Rust

> Return to the E&I Report

Share this: