It’s Not Too Late to Submit Your Nomination for Our Cloud Awards – Deadline Extended to October 4!


Cloud Awards 2017

Our inaugural Cloud Leadership Awards are sponsored by Adobe, Cisco, Microsoft Azure, and CDW-G, to honor the outstanding achievements of fifty higher education institutions who – through their innovative and effective use of cloud solutions – have benefitted students, teachers, administrators, and/or staff.

Winners for the cloud awards will be chosen based upon criteria including number of students impacted, cost savings, and more.

Our official panel of judges:

  • Michael Brown, the former CEO of Symantec
  • Vicki Tambellini of The Tambellini Group, the world’s leading market research and advisory firm for higher education
  • Josh Becker, CEO of Lex Machina, a LexisNexis company

Winners will be honored at a Cloud Leadership Awards cocktail party that will take place at EDUCAUSE in November.

Read all the details on award categories, criteria, and eligibility, and submit your nomination By October 4!

> Return to the E&I Report

Cloud Awards 2017
Share this: