Technology

Technology plays a crucial role in boosting student achievement and productivity. But selecting and purchasing the best solutions for your institution can be daunting – and keeping up with ever-evolving trends while staying on budget isn’t easy. 

E&I’s comprehensive technology portfolio offers contracts with industry-leading hardware, software, and cloud providers dedicated to helping you find the best technology solutions. Our objective is to help you make value-driven IT investment decisions for your institution’s unique needs and maximize your return on investment. 

Getting Our Members Involved

We established the E&I National Coalition on Enterprise Systems & Services to bring together higher education technology and procurement leaders to drive discussions on technology requirements in education, member needs, and work towards the shared goal of creating a positive impact on the industry. 

TechTeam Huddle Video Series

These videos keep you informed on current technology trends and provide best practices, tips, and innovative applications by IT leaders and their teams in higher education and K-12. Watch Now.

Quick Links

Meet the E&I Technology Team 

Our Technology Team offers a wealth of IT knowledge and experience in both the public and private sectors. 

Together with technology leaders from some of our most forward-thinking member institutions, this team continually evaluates the market to deliver innovative solutions that help our members optimize resources, maximize efficiencies, and future-proof their technology investments. 

MikeMast

Michael Mast 
Business Development Manager, Technology 
mmast@eandi.org

Rick Carollo 2022

Rick Carollo
Business Development Manager, Technology 
rcarollo@eandi.org

ChrisNowak_Bubbles

Christian Nowak
Senior Sourcing Consultant, Technology
cnowak@eandi.org

Catherine Goglia

Cathy Goglia
Contract Manager, Information Technology 
cgoglia@eandi.org

Michelle Nettuno

Michelle Nettuno
Category Marketing Manager, Technology 
mnettuno@eandi.org

Doug Sharp

Doug Sharp
Category Marketing Associate, Technology 
dsharp@eandi.org